A girl that needs to share…


Hi, This is my first blog…this is me (see photo below) – some people call me Lisa, some call me Jane.  Others call me things I wouldn’t want to write on this blog 🙂  I am 37, single and living in Toronto.  I have many stories to share, and have always wanted to somehow share them.  I am not really a writer, you may have already realized that.  I am a bit of a smart ass, perhaps that is reason number 46 that I am single.  I also enjoy fashion, however as a plus size woman it is often difficult, so I will also post things about challenges and successes there.

I hope you will keep checking out my blog from time to time…let me know what you think as I post more and more things.

Image

Cheers, Jane.

2 thoughts on “A girl that needs to share…

Leave a Reply

